User Tag List

Page 1 of 5 1 2 ... LastLast
Showing results 1 to 15 of 65

Thread: Abortion

FUCK UR WACK BEATS!
    Battle Record
    12-10

Abortion

Thsi is probably a worthless thread but it's really something that needs to be dicussed. Anyways, Friday in class, we saw a video of an abortion taking place. After watching that video...I am 100% against abortion. I used 2 think it was ok and watever, but that was one of the most disturbing things I ever saw. Im not very good with science, but it's just disturbing. The unborn child has little feet, little arms, and you can clearly see the head. Then the doctor stuck some tube or sumthin up the women, and started sucking sum liquid out. And you can see the unborn child fighting for its life, trying not to get sucked up. Then it rips off the body from the head...and the doctor sticks sumthin in the woman and crushes the tiny head and sucks up the rest. Atleast, dats what I picked up, the rest I just couldn't take. Seriously, out of the 28 kids in my class, after the video...only 11 of us were left.

What do you all think of abortion?

Banned
    Battle Record
    4-7
    I Believe in Freedom Of Choice...

Let Her do It If She Wants

Heres a Secret To Getting ahead In Life Kilo

Only GIve a Fuck About Your Number 1 Friend, Yourself, Your Girl And Ur Mother

Fuck Everyone Else, Only Concentrate On Yourself

Because Chances Are

Other Ppl Only Think Of Themselves And Wouldent Do Anything For You If You Needed Help

The R in RB.Com
    Battle Record
    5-1
    As far as i am concerned, males opinions on abortion dont apply...women choose
    we should just shut the fuck up and wear hats

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 50 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Banned
    Battle Record
    4-7
    ^^Lmao Word

Topic
    Battle Record
    3-3